Branch Contacts


  Position: Branch Chairman  
  Name: Martin Atkins  
  Telephone: (01304) 216497  
  Email: chairman@camra-dds.org.uk  
  Address: Beaconsfield House, Beaconsfield Road, Dover, CT16 2LJ  

  Position: Branch Secretary  
  Name: Jim Green  
  Telephone: (01304) 202453  
  Email: secretary@camra-dds.org.uk  
  Address: 4 Beaufoy Road, Dover, CT17 0HX  

  Position: Branch Treasurer  
  Name: Alan Hodges  
  Telephone: 07735 091289  
  Email: treasurer@camra-dds.org.uk  

  Position: Membership Secretary  
  Name: Mat Easton  
  Email: membership.secretary@camra-dds.org.uk  

  Position: Pubs Officer  
  Name: Tony Wells  
  Telephone: 07518 949587  
  Email: pubs.officer@camra-dds.org.uk.  

  Position: Channel Draught Editor  
  Name: Martin Atkins  
  Telephone: (01304) 216497  
  Email: channel.draught@camra-dds.org.uk  
  Address: Beaconsfield House, Beaconsfield Road, Dover, CT16 2LJ  

  Position: Festival Organiser  
  Name: Jim Green  
  Telephone: (01304) 202453  
  Email: beer.festival@camra-dds.org.uk  
  Address: 4 Beaufoy Road, Dover, CT17 0HX  

  Position: Webmaster  
  Name: Tony Wells  
  Telephone: 07518 949587  
  Email: webmaster@camra-dds.org.uk  

  Position: Social Secretary  
  Name: John Pitcher  
  Telephone: (01304) 214153  
  Email: social.secretary@camra-dds.org.uk  

Other Contacts


  Branch Contact branch.contact@camra-dds.org.uk  
  Good Beer Guide Coordinator pubs.officer@camra-dds.org.uk.  
  Pub of the Year Coordinator pubs.officer@camra-dds.org.uk.  
  Cider Pub of the Year Coordinator pubs.officer@camra-dds.org.uk.  
  Pub Database Coordinator pubs.officer@camra-dds.org.uk.  
  Pub of the Season Coordinator pots@camra-dds.org.uk  
  Social Media Contact webmaster@camra-dds.org.uk  
  WhatPub Coordinator whatpub@camra-dds.org.uk  

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Last updated: 29th October 2019